What are the Essential Cultivations?

Kelley Graham has developed an elegant neuro-based system for self cultivation that rests on the following 6 essential areas of inquiry and skills development.

  1. Social Connections
  2. Compassion
  3. Environment
  4. Mental Development
  5. Physical Development
  6. Purpose

The University of Arizona has an excellent overview available online. UA Science of Happiness Lecture Series