UCB Program - 5 Mental Models of Transformation

Can you get from here to there without a map? Without a clear path you are lost. Mind-Body training without a destination is lost time. The UnCarved Block Program provides a method to transform yourself. To become more comfortable in your own skin. To be more powerful and relaxed. Get more energy to live better. Return To The UnCarved Block.

The 5 Mental Models mark specific stages of mind-body development. They are:

  1. Standing - Perfecting posture
  2. Stillness - Uncovering your intrinsic quiet
  3. Pearls - Feeling gravity
  4. Bones - Separating hard and soft
  5. Emptiness - What full mind-body integration feels like.

Training curriculum in development now. Find out more at https://ucbprogram.com.